5 / 10 Reviews

Lempuyang, One of Sad Khayangan Jagat in Bali Temple

Sad Khayangan Jagat means six main temples in Bali Island.

Agung Mount View From Lempuyang Temple

Lempuyang Temple is one of the parts, and others five are Besakih, Goa Lawah, Uluwatu Temple, Batukaru, and Pusering Jagat (also called Puser Tasik).

Lempuyang Temple

All the temples are often visited by Hindus Peoples in Bali as a place to worship Ida Sang Hyang Widhi (the God).